Vertretungen

Deutschland

Vorstand
vorstand@diplomaten.eu

Günther Meinel
Präsident
meinel@diplomaten.eu
Tel: +49(0)221 65078 446
Fax:+49(0)221 65078 450

Dr. Marek A. Soska
soska@diplomaten.eu

Ferhat Bozcelik
bozcelik@diplomaten.eu

Dr. Elisabeth Decker

decker@diplomaten.eu

Rolf Lucas Nülle
lucas-nuelle@diplomaten.eu

Andreas Hart
hart@diplomaten.eu

Dr. Gerhard Prengel
Rechtsanwalt
prengel@diplomaten.eu

Wolfgang Crispin-Hartmann
Rechtsanwalt
hartmann@diplomaten.eu

Professor Dr. Johnnes Güsgen
guesgen@diplomaten.eu

Prof. Dr. Rupert Gerzer
gerzer@diplomaten.eu

Andreas Ewald
ewald@diplomaten.eu

Dr. Fabian Wisplinghoff

wisplinghoff@diplomaten.eu

Björn Goetze
goetze@diplomaten.eu

Stefanie Landmann
landmann@diplomaten.eu

Christoph Maria Holstein
holstein@diplomaten.eu

Levent Bozcelik
l.bozcelik@diplomaten.eu

Büro Berlin
berlin@diplomaten.eu

Büro Köln
koeln@diplomaten.eu

Büro Düsseldorf
duesseldorf@diplomaten.eu

International

Büro Brüssel
belgium@diplomatenmw.com

Büro Budapest
hungary@diplomatenmw.com

Büro Wien
austria@diplomatenmw.com

Büro Istanbul
istanbul@diplomaten.eu

Büro Zürich
zuerich@diplomaten.eu

Büro Genf
genf@diplomaten.eu

Büro Moskau
moskau@diplomaten.eu

Büro St. Petersburg
st.petersburg@diplomaten.eu

Büro Oslo
oslo@diplomaten.eu

Büro Amsterdam
amsterdam@diplomaten.eu

Büro Prag
prag@diplomaten.eu