Representations

Germany

Executive
vorstand@diplomaten.eu

Günther Meinel
Executive chairman
meinel@diplomaten.eu
Tel: +49(0)221 65078 446
Fax:+49(0)221 65078 450

Reinhard Paul
Deputy executive chairman
paul@diplomaten.eu

Zbigniew Roch
Executive
roch@diplomaten.eu

Ralf Hagemeister
hagemeister@diplomaten.eu

Dr. Fabian Wisplinghoff
wisplinghoff@diplomaten.eu

Björn Goetze
goetze@diplomaten.eu

Stefanie Landmann
landmann@diplomaten.eu

Christoph Maria Holstein
holstein@diplomaten.eu

Levent Bozcelik
l.bozcelik@diplomaten.eu

Office Berlin
berlin@diplomaten.eu

Office Cologne
koeln@diplomaten.eu

Office Dusseldorf
duesseldorf@diplomaten.eu

International

Office Brussels
belgium@diplomatenmw.com

Office Budapest
hungary@diplomatenmw.com

Office Vienna
austria@diplomatenmw.com

Office Istanbul
istanbul@diplomaten.eu

Office Zurich
zuerich@diplomaten.eu

Office Geneva
genf@diplomaten.eu

Office Moscow
moskau@diplomaten.eu

Office St. Petersburg
st.petersburg@diplomaten.eu

Office Oslo
oslo@diplomaten.eu

Office Amsterdam
amsterdam@diplomaten.eu

Office Prague
prag@diplomaten.eu